Testimonials

Hear what others are saying when they RetroFoamed their homes!

Overall Rating / 19 Total Testimonials

4.7 Out of
5 Stars

RetroFoam of Nashville

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 17, 2017

I've been unable to go under my house and check out your work, given my recent knee injury, but my pest control - termite guy went under yesterday, and he tells me everything is perfect! Thank you so much!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 30, 2017

Providing us a well insulated home, we experienced a team of employees with pleasant demeanor, and excellent customer service skills.  The team was honest, calm, experienced, patience and had endurance. They are a great asset to company Retrofoam.  They chose to go out of their way, putting themselves in our shoes, making considerations and suggestions that proved beneficial to all. They overcame obstacles & hickups as life presented them... each one with sincere hearts keeping in mind our best interests.  This behavior is a reflection of their leadership and serves to benefit both the customer AND the company. Leading his crew, Chris Wann's integrity and skills are awesome and unlimited. Clint's salesmanship skills are excellent providing us with answers we needed to make the right commitment. Kelsy is an awesome first response for the company, willing to serve the needs of the customer. Thank you Robert, Gary, Nikki, and Fred for working around our needs, giving us your all for job satisfaction. Clint and Kelsy's quick response to our call is what it took to get our order. Chris & team served our order well. Hence, We rightly say, "well done, Retro.

Share

Kelsey B. responded - May 31, 2017

Thank you so much Mr. and Mrs. Heyder. It was a true pleasure to work with you both!!
3.5 out of 5 stars
- May 19, 2017

Mostly positive. Clint was excellent in his initial visit to do the estimate and I felt very informed after he left. Unfortunately when I scheduled the appointment somehow it never got put on the schedule which was obviously a mistake on the part of the administrative staff. I had to take a day off of work to be there that day so it was very inconvenient when it didn't happen. I was able to get the appt. scheduled for the next week and the crew that did the installation was great. I asked for a small gesture of a discount or something else of their choice to smooth things over and was assured that something would happen but nothing ever came of it. As I said, the interactions I had face to face with the crew and with Clint were excellent so it is unfortunate that there seems to be a disconnect between the level of service they provide and that of the administration. I still plan to have them back to insulate my outside walls but I know now to triple check everything before the appointment.

Share

Kelsey B. responded - May 25, 2017

Mr. Schaffer,

I apologize for the scheduling error that you were subject to. You are correct, it was a mistake on my part. It is our mission to provide the best customer service to all of our customers because we value every single one. Unfortunately, sometimes mistakes do happen. Thankfully our work and insulation products made up for the clerical error you had to endure! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 14, 2017

Very good job and the two young men were very courteous

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 11, 2017

Very good Chris Wann is awesome.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 11, 2017

Rapid response for estimate. Good communication for scheduling the service. Crew of four came to do the job quickly. It did feel a little rushed as there was still some cleanup/overfoam left for me to do and a few missed spots. They seemed a bit hurried. Overall though it was a good value and I am happy with how much more insulated the room is.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 3, 2017

We are very pleased with the service we received and would definitely recommend RetroFoam to others. Your prices are competitive and maybe even slightly less then a few others that we received quotes from.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 2, 2017

The workers were very considerate and polite. They did an excellent job and completely cleaned up after themselves. Great supervision, too. I wish I had more walls insulated. Thank you!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 31, 2017

The service was very prompt. I called for an estimate and got a call back in 24 hours (this is very unlikely to find). The gentleman who came out made sure that we got the best job done and that we got what we were looking for. We appreciate everything they did!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 30, 2017

good service. Ran into a few snags that delayed the project a few times, but ultimately made it right.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Request A Free Estimate

Your Name*

Your Email*

Phone*

Zipcode*

Your Message

Call now for a FREE estimate! 615-647-9035